Oderings Garden Centres, quality plants, shop for plants, online store

Plum Luisa

Purchase Online Price per item: $61.99
or 4 payments of with Info
not currently available
Click and collect

Mid-season plum with yellow skin and flesh that is almost freestone. Aromatic, fine flesh, juicy and sweet if well ripened on the tree. Relatively disease resistant in more humid parts of New Zealand. Self Fertile.

 

Pick up in store only. Prices may vary between the online store and physical store locations.

Picture and information are a guide only.

 

Available at all stores

 

Contact your local Oderings store to place your fruit tree order 

barrington@oderings.co.nz

cashmere@oderings.co.nz

philpotts@oderings.co.nz

yaldhurst@oderings.co.nz

linwood@oderings.co.nz

havelock@oderings.co.nz

palmerston@oderings.co.nz

napier@oderings.co.nz

 

 

 

Oderings Garden Centres

LOCATIONS

CHRISTCHURCH

Barrington

Philpotts Rd

Cashmere

Linwood

Yaldhurst

NORTH ISLAND

Napier (Temporarily closed due to flood damage)

Havelock North

Palmerston North

 

SEARCH

OPENING HOURS

Christchurch

8am - 5pm, 7 days

 

Palmerston North / Havelock North 

8am - 5pm, 7 days

 

  

 

Oderings Garden Centres

LOCATIONS

 

SEARCH

 

OPENING HOURS

Christchurch

8am - 5pm, 7 days

 

Palmerston North / Havelock North

8am - 5pm, 7 days

 

  

 

Christchurch Content Mangement Website